Sunday School

 


Nov 12, 2017
2017-11-12 Sunday School
"2017-11-12 Sunday School".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Nov 12, 20172017-11-12 Sunday School
    Nov 12, 2017
    2017-11-12 Sunday School
    "2017-11-12 Sunday School".
  • Oct 22, 20172017-10-22 Sunday School
    Oct 22, 2017
    2017-10-22 Sunday School
    "2017-10-22 Sunday School".
  • Oct 18, 20172017-10-08 Sunday School
    Oct 18, 2017
    2017-10-08 Sunday School
    "2017-10-08 Sunday School".
  • Oct 1, 20172017-10-01 Sunday School
    Oct 1, 2017
    2017-10-01 Sunday School
    "2017-10-01 Sunday School".
  • Sep 10, 20172017-09-10 Sunday School
    Sep 10, 2017
    2017-09-10 Sunday School
    "2017-09-10 Sunday School".

 

Sunday Morning

 


Dec 3, 2017
2017-11-19 Sunday Morning
"2017-11-19 Sunday Morning".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Dec 3, 20172017-11-19 Sunday Morning
    Dec 3, 2017
    2017-11-19 Sunday Morning
    "2017-11-19 Sunday Morning".
  • Nov 22, 20172017-11-05 Sunday Morning
    Nov 22, 2017
    2017-11-05 Sunday Morning
    "2017-11-05 Sunday Morning".
  • Nov 8, 20172017-10-29 Sunday Morning
    Nov 8, 2017
    2017-10-29 Sunday Morning
    "2017-10-29 Sunday Morning".
  • Oct 22, 20172017-10-22 Sunday Morning
    Oct 22, 2017
    2017-10-22 Sunday Morning
    "2017-10-22 Sunday Morning".
  • Oct 15, 20172017-10-15 Sunday Morning
    Oct 15, 2017
    2017-10-15 Sunday Morning
    "2017-10-15 Sunday Morning".

 

 
Sunday Night

 


Oct 18, 2017
2017-10-08 Sunday Night
Series: Sunday Night
"2017-10-08 Sunday Night".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Oct 18, 20172017-10-08 Sunday Night
    Oct 18, 2017
    2017-10-08 Sunday Night
    Series: Sunday Night
    "2017-10-08 Sunday Night".
  • Oct 18, 20172017-10-01 Sunday Night
    Oct 18, 2017
    2017-10-01 Sunday Night
    Series: Sunday Night
    "2017-10-01 Sunday Night".
  • Oct 18, 20172017-09-17 Sunday Night
    Oct 18, 2017
    2017-09-17 Sunday Night
    Series: Sunday Night
    "2017-09-17 Sunday Night".
  • Oct 18, 20172017-09-10 Sunday Night
    Oct 18, 2017
    2017-09-10 Sunday Night
    Series: Sunday Night
    "2017-09-10 Sunday Night".
  • Sep 3, 20172017-09-03 Sunday Night
    Sep 3, 2017
    2017-09-03 Sunday Night
    Series: Sunday Night
    "2017-09-03 Sunday Night".

 

 
Wednesday Bible Study

 


Oct 4, 2017
2017-10-04 Wednesday
Series: Wednesday
"2017-10-04 Wednesday".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Oct 4, 20172017-10-04 Wednesday
    Oct 4, 2017
    2017-10-04 Wednesday
    Series: Wednesday
    "2017-10-04 Wednesday".
  • Sep 27, 20172017-09-27 Wednesday
    Sep 27, 2017
    2017-09-27 Wednesday
    Series: Wednesday
    "2017-09-27 Wednesday".
  • Sep 20, 20172017-09-20 Wednesday
    Sep 20, 2017
    2017-09-20 Wednesday
    Series: Wednesday
    "2017-09-20 Wednesday".
  • Aug 30, 20172017-08-30 Wednesday
    Aug 30, 2017
    2017-08-30 Wednesday
    Series: Wednesday
    "2017-08-30 Wednesday".
  • Aug 9, 20172017-08-09 Wednesday
    Aug 9, 2017
    2017-08-09 Wednesday
    Series: Wednesday
    "2017-08-09 Wednesday".

 

Special Services

 


Sep 16, 2017
Decide to Depend
"2017-09-15 Friday".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Sep 16, 2017Decide to Depend
    Sep 16, 2017
    Decide to Depend
    "2017-09-15 Friday".
  • Sep 14, 2017The Good News
    Sep 14, 2017
    The Good News
    "2017-09-14 Thursday".
  • Sep 14, 2017Family
    Sep 14, 2017
    Family
    Ephesians 5:22-6:4 due to recording issues some of this sermon is missing.
  • Sep 12, 2017Victorious Christian Life
    Sep 12, 2017
    Victorious Christian Life
    "2017-09-11 Tuesday".
  • Sep 11, 2017Filled with the Spirit
    Sep 11, 2017
    Filled with the Spirit
    "2017-09-11 Monday".